Membership is open to all Parliamentarians from all political parties.

If you would like to join, please contact the APPG Secretariat, Nick Lyes by emailing

The APPG membership is as follows:

(Updated March 2014)

Co Chairman Iain Stewart MP
Co Chairman Rt Hon Nick Raynsford MP


Name Party Constituency
Mr Peter Aldous MP Conservative Party Waveney
Mr Iain Stewart MP Conservative Party Milton Keynes South
Mr Peter Bottomley MP Conservative Party Worthing West
Ms Rosie Cooper MP Labour Party West Lancashire
Mr Nic Dakin MP Labour Party Scunthorpe
Mr Mark Durkan MP Social Democratic and Labour Party (SDLP) Foyle
Mr Clive Efford MP Labour Party Eltham
Mr Mark Prisk MP Conservative Party Hertford & Stortford
The Baroness Hamwee Liberal Democrats
Mr George Hollingbery MP Conservative Party Meon Valley
Dr Julian Huppert MP Liberal Democrats Cambridge
Mr John Leech MP Liberal Democrats Manchester, Withington
Mr Jeremy Lefroy MP Conservative Party Stafford
Dr Caroline Lucas MP Green Party Brighton, Pavilion
Ms Pamela Nash MP Labour Party Airdrie and Shotts
Mr Toby Perkins MP Labour Party Chesterfield
The Rt Hon Nick Raynsford MP Labour Party Greenwich and Woolwich
Mr Anas Sarwar MP Labour Party Glasgow Central
Ms Emily Thornberry MP Labour Party Islington South and Finsbury
Mr Robert Walter MP Conservative Party North Dorset
The Baroness Whitaker Labour Party
Dr Alan Whitehead MP Labour Party Southampton, Test
Mr Roger Williams MP Liberal Democrats Brecon and Radnorshire
Mr David Wright MP Labour Party Telford